

Annual Business Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Welcome and Call to order

Welcome to the 33nd Annual Meeting of the OWWL Library System (formerly the Pioneer Library System).

2022 OWWL Library System Trustees

- 1. For the Central Library Ellen Mitchell
- 2. For Ontario County Judith McKinney and Jennifer Tessendorf
- 3. For Wyoming County Julie Gruendike
- 4. For Livingston County Christine Ryan and Liz Smith-Rossiter
- 5. For Wayne County Subrata Paul and Virginia Keenan

Roll Call – Summary of Attendance

Approval of the Meeting Minutes

1. Approve Annual Meeting Minutes, October 13, 2021.

<u>Old Business</u>

New Business: Election of Trustees

Election of System Trustees

- 1. Subrata Paul (Wayne County) has been nominated to serve a three-year term beginning January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025.
- 2. Judith McKinney (Ontario County) has been nominated to serve a three-year term beginning January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025.

<u>Other</u>

Adjourn Business Meeting